Contact Sales

Convention Sales: Housing and Registration Services | Site Selection

l.beckumLaura Beckum
Senior Vice President | Sales
214.924.4953
lbeckum@wyndhamjade.com
r.bennerRandi Benner
Vice President | Sales
404.875.1191
rbenner@wyndhamjade.com
b.balowBrad Balow
Senior Director of Sales | Convention Housing and Registration
972.349.5830
bbalow@wyndhamjade.com
b.lemmonBill Lemmon
Director of National Accounts
219.299.2991
blemmon@wyndhamjade.com
Mark Malaymark
Director of Sales
972.349.5439
mmalay@wyndhamjade.com

Corporate Sales: Business Travel | Incentive Programs | Meeting Mgmt | Site Selection

v.mortimerValerie Mortimer
Director of Global Accounts
972.349.7610
vmortimer@wyndhamjade.com

Industry Relations & Client Advocacy

j.stuckemanJean Smart
Senior Vice President | Industry Relations & Client Advocacy
480.245.7870
jsmart@wyndhamjade.com