Contact Sales

Convention Sales: Housing and Registration Services | Site Selection

Laura Beckum
Senior Vice President | Sales
214.924.4953
lbeckum@wyndhamjade.com
Randi Benner
Vice President | Sales
404.875.1191
rbenner@wyndhamjade.com
Brad Balow
Senior Director of Sales
972.349.5830
bbalow@wyndhamjade.com
Bill Lemmon
Director of Sales | National Accounts
219.299.2991
blemmon@wyndhamjade.com

Corporate Sales: Business Travel | Incentive Programs | Meeting Mgmt | Site Selection

Valerie Mortimer
Director of Global Accounts
972.349.7610
vmortimer@wyndhamjade.com
Mark Malay
Director of Sales
214.620.5343
mmalay@wyndhamjade.com

 

Industry Relations & Client Advocacy

Jean Smart
Senior Vice President | Industry Relations & Client Advocacy
480.245.7870
jsmart@wyndhamjade.com